Contact Us

Contact Us

Whether you're coming from elsewhere in Canada, North America or from abroad, getting here (and being here) is easy. If you have any questions, just ask - we're always happy to help.

Contact Us

Department Resources

Dave Gazley

Vice President, Meeting & Convention Sales and Service

604.631.2892

dgazley@destinationvancouver.com
Rohaan Sethna

Director, Destination Events

604.631.2818

rsethna@destinationvancouver.com

Canada & International

Michael Drake

Director of Sales, Meetings & Conventions, Canada & International

604.631.2803

mdrake@destinationvancouver.com
Michelle Taylor

Manager, Meeting & Convention Sales, Canada & International

604.631.2866

mtaylor@destinationvancouver.com
Luke Snyder

Manager, Meeting and Convention Sales, Canada and International

604.631.2817

lsnyder@destinationvancouver.com

United States

Jacqueline Kavcak

Director of Sales, Meetings & Conventions, US

301.570.3199

jkavcak@destinationvancouver.com
Idy Wong

Sales Associate, US

604.631.2847

iwong@destinationvancouver.com

Business Development

Morgan Da Rocha

Manager, Meetings and Conventions, Business Development

604.631.2841

mdarocha@destinationvancouver.com

Convention Services

Susan Graham, CMP

Client Manager, Convention Services

604.631.2838

sgraham@destinationvancouver.com
Darya Oshiro

Manager, Convention Services, US

604.631.2867

doshiro@destinationvancouver.com