Contact Us

Contact Us

Whether you're coming from elsewhere in Canada, North America or from abroad, getting here (and being here) is easy. If you have any questions, just ask - we're always happy to help.

Contact Us

Department Resources

Dave Gazley

Vice President, Meeting & Convention Sales and Service

604.631.2892

dgazley@destinationvancouver.com

Canada & International

Michael Drake

Director of Sales, Meetings & Conventions, Canada & International

604.631.2803

mdrake@destinationvancouver.com
Michelle Taylor

Manager, Meeting & Convention Sales, Canada & International

604.631.2866

mtaylor@destinationvancouver.com
Nanette Chan

Sales Associate, Meetings & Conventions, Canada & International

604.631.2835

nchan@destinationvancouver.com

United States

Jacqueline Kavcak

Director of Sales, Meetings & Conventions, US

301.570.3199

jkavcak@destinationvancouver.com
Lacy Hawley

Manager, Meeting & Convention Sales, US

604.631.2805

lhawley@destinationvancouver.com
Owen Chiu

Manager, Meeting & Convention Sales, US

604.631.2826

ochiu@destinationvancouver.com

Convention Services

Susan Graham, CMP

Client Manager, Convention Services

604.631.2838

sgraham@destinationvancouver.com