Board of Directors

Strong leadership and guidance is provided to Destination Vancouver by its 15-member Board of Directors, representing a broad spectrum of Greater Vancouver's tourism industry. These board members volunteer their time and contribute extensive knowledge and experience to ensure that the organization is accountable and performance-driven.

Matthew Coyne
CANTRAV Services Inc.


Michael Cameron
Grouse Mountain Resort

Rehana Din
Interim COO
B.C. Pavilion Corporation (PavCo)

Kory Fawcett
Zaui Software

Jeff Leung
Director, Hotel Operations
Pacific Reach Properties

Pete Mahony
Managing Partner
Mahony's Tavern

Robyn McVicker

Joanne Burns Millar
Pacific Destination Services Inc.

Jens Moesker
Regional Vice President, Pacific Northwest & General Manager
Fairmont Pacific Rim

Geoff Robins
Vice President, Product Development & Marketing
Tradable Bits Media Inc.

Megan Sewell  
General Manager
Sewell’s Marina

Darren Simpson
General Manager
The Burrard

Dave Stevens
General Manager
Days Inn Vancouver Downtown